Sketch: If the Earth Treated Us the Way We Treat the Earth

Created
As seen on: Huffington Post, Buzzfeed, Elite Daily, College Humor, Right This Minute, ATTN

WRITTEN & CREATED: Zack Bornstein (http://BornsteinZack.com) & Adam Wagner (http://WagnerAdam.com)

STARRING: Alexis. G. Zall (http://Youtube.com/AlexisGZall)

FEATURING (in order)
TRASH BOYS: Zack Bornstein & Adam Wagner
GRILL FACE: Danny Jolles (http://dannyjolles.com)
ICE CREAMER: Madeleine Heil (http://madeleineheil.com/
OIL SPILLER: Shalimar Malimban (http://twitter.com/ShalimarGrace)
HAIR SPRAYER: Becky Robinson (http://becky-robinson.com/)
SHIRT RIPPER: James Janisse (https://twitter.com/JamesAJanisse)
EAR DRILLER: Chelsea Rebecca (https://twitter.com/carebecc)
EXHAUST EATER: Motown Maurice (http://motownmaurice.blogspot.com/)
CHOKING DENIER: Phoebe Neidhardt (https://twitter.com/DweebyNerdheart)
HUMAN TREE: Seth Allison (http://sethwardallison.com/)

PRODUCED: Zack Bornstein, Adam Wagner, James Janisse
CINEMATOGRAPHY: Idan Menin
COSTUME DESIGN: Laura Ortiz
AUDIO MIX: Eric Bucklin
TITLE ANIMATION: Beth Radloff
GRAPHIC EFFECTS: Seth Allison
PRODUCTION ASSISTANT: James Graessle

Web Series: Never Have I Ever: Superheroes (Ep. 3)

CREATED by Zack Bornstein (http://BornsteinZack.com) & Adam Wagner (http://WagnerAdam.com)

WRITTEN & PRODUCED by Zack Bornstein, Adam Wagner, & David Devries

STARRING
Jack Quaid as Batman
Avery Monsen as Superman
Jon Marballi as Hulk
Phoebe Neidhardt as Mrs. Incredible & The Invisible Woman
Kirby Howell-Baptiste as Storm
Nick Skardarasy as Spiderman

CREW
CINEMATOGRAPHY: Benji Dell
ASSOCIATE PRODUCER: Nick Skardarasy & James Janisse
GAFFER: Walter Lin
CAM OP: Justin Hong
KEY MAKEUP: Amanda Nilo
AUDIO: Anthony Massung
TITLE DESIGN: Beth Radloff

SPECIAL THANKS: Ben Stein

Web Series: Never Have I Ever: Disney Villains (Ep. 1)

Co-Created

CREATED by Zack Bornstein & Adam Wagner

WRITTEN & PRODUCED by Zack Bornstein, Adam Wagner, David Devries, & Jon Millstein

STARRING
Ashley Skidmore as Cruella
Ryan Stanger as Gaston
Dan Black as Captain Hook
Jack Quaid as Jafar
Leslie Korein as Ursula
Joey Richter as Scar

CREW
CINEMATOGRAPHY: Benji Dell
KEY GRIP: Sean Bagley
GAFFER: Walter Lin
COSTUME DESIGN: Laura Ortiz
KEY MAKEUP: Amanda Nilo
MAKEUP: Alicia Cameron
AUDIO: Eric Bucklin
TITLE DESIGN: Beth Radloff
MUSIC VOCALS: Dan Millstein
MUSIC: Adam Levine
PA: James Janisse

SPECIAL THANKS: Ben Stein

Sketch: It’s a Freelance Life

Written, Directed, Edited, Featured
Featured on Mashable, College Humor, Jezebel

WRITTEN, DIRECTED & EDITED: Zack Bornstein (http://BornsteinZack.com)
PRODUCED, CO-WRITTEN, & CO-DIRECTED: Adam Wagner (http://WagnerAdam.com)
PRODUCED, 1ST AD, & EDITED: Clark Frankel
DIRECTOR OF PHOTOGRAPHY: Kevin Etherson
RECORDED & MIXED: David Baloche
STEADICAM OPERATOR: James Christiano
CAMERA OPERATOR & 1ST ASSISTANT CAMERA: Charles DesJardin
2ND ASSISTANT CAMERA; John Callejas
GAFFER: Phillip Russell
PRODUCTION ASSISTANT: Taylor Hirstein, Tom Capps, Cat Sully
ART DIRECTOR: Will Ruehle
HAIR & MAKE-UP ARTIST: Brenda Smith
VISUAL FX: Zack Bornstein
INSPIRATION: Ted Schaefer

STARRING:
Lauren Ireland as Annie (http://Lauren-Ireland.com)
Zack Bornstein (http://BornsteinZack.com)
Adam Wagner (http://WagnerAdam.com)
Adam Weinrib (https://twitter.com/AdamWeinrib)
Will Tempfer (http://WillTempfer.com)
Sam Klemmer (https://twitter.com/samklem)
Caralyn Stone (https://http://www.caralynstone.com)
Anna Callegari (https://twitter.com/BananasCalamari)
Elyse Brandau as Ms. Hannigan (http://ElyseBrandau.com)
Dan Carroll as Mr. Hannigan (http://dancarroll.info)

ACROBATS: David Ebert, Caralyn Stone
DANCERS: Dan Carroll, MJ Franklin, Kyle Zappia, Elyse Brandau, Lorin Taylor, Alex Rosenthal, Stacey Hull, Will Martinez, Taryn Kaslow, Hannah Wright, Bailey Donahue, Whitney Van Laningham, Michael Lewis, Jamie Brew, Bennett Ferris, Taylor Childs, Ben Eisenstein, Margot Bennett

SPECIAL THANKS Chris Chan Roberson

Sketch: Impossible Footsie

Directed, written, edited, performed

WRITTEN, DIRECTED, PRODUCED, EDITED
Zack Bornstein (http://bornsteinzack.com) & Adam Wagner (http://twitter.com/shoehornmen)

STARRING
Chelsea–Elyse Brandau (http://elysebrandau.com/)
Mom–Sudi Green (http://sudigreen.com/
Dad–Zack Bornstein (http://BornsteinZack.com)
Cameron–Adam Wagner (http://twitter.com/shoehornmen)
Grandma–Lauren Ireland (http://lauren-ireland.com)

FEET
Paul Gale (http://youtube.com/user/PaulGaleComedy)
Melissa Dotterman
Lauren Ireland
Joe Seinfeld

DP
Ted Schaefer

GAFFER & AUDIO
Harrison Heller

PA
Joe Seinfeld

MASHUP: Blurred Lines as Cosby Show Theme

Featured on NBC’s TODAY Show, VH1, USA Today, MSN, HuffingtonPost, AV Club, Buzzfeed, College Humor, Mashable, Jezebel, Slate, The Gothamist, PaperMag, Grantland, Inquisitr, Splitsider, IMDB, and 100s more.

Concept by Will Tempfer
Edited by Zack Bornstein

Sketch: How NOT to Bribe a Senator

Written, Directed, Edited, Starred

Subscribe! http://bit.ly/garlicjacksonsub
Like us! http://facebook.com/GarlicJacksonComedy
Our Site: http://GarlicJackson.com

Starring:
Zack Bornstein (http://BornsteinZack.com) as TOM
Adam Wagner (http://twitter.com/shoehornmen) as SENATOR JOHNSON
Lauren Ireland (http://laurenireland.com) as BETSY ROSS
Kevin Etherson (https://twitter.com/ketherson) as ABRAHAM LINCOLN
Sam Klemmer (http://twitter.com/SamKlem) as DEPRESSIVE UNCLE FLETCHER

Written by: Zack Bornstein, Adam Wagner, & Jamie Brew
Directed by: Zack Bornstein
Produced by: Adam Wagner
Edited by: Kevin Etherson, Zack Bornstein, & Adam Wagner
AD: Lauren Ireland
DP, VFX: Kevin Etherson
Cam Op: Charlie DesJardin
AC: Emily DeBlasi
Sound: Sam Klemmer